Scroll
Visit a showroom ›
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

Residential

Deanna Sheppard
dcarr@tradgroup.com
Tel (248) 275-8845

ALABAMA

Contract

Michael Bowden
mbowden@grant-group.net
Tel (404) 286-4775

Residential

R. Martin Choate
rchoate@tradgroup.com
Tel (256) 503-0009

ALASKA

Residential

Scott McKay
smckay@tradgroup.com
Tel (503) 969-8226

Contract

Stephanie Poliakoff
stephanie@stephaniepllc.com
Tel (704) 502-9233

ALBERTA

Residential & Contract

Rod Campbell
rcampbell@robertallendesing.com
Tel (587) 227-2814
(Alberta)

ARIZONA

Contract

Jeanne Kabello
jeanne@wulffpack.com
Tel (480) 305-6900

Contract

Bob Wulff
wulff@Wulffpack.com
Tel (480) 305-6900

Residential

Tessa Koch
tkoch@tradgroup.com
Tel (480) 206-3142

ARKANSAS

Contract

Joe & Bernice Smith
joe@jbsmithcompany.com
Tel (636) 227-9699