Important Notice: We are changing the way you log in. Please click here for more information
Scroll
Visit a showroom ›
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

Arkansas

Residential

Forrest Phillips
fphillips@tradgroup.com
Tel (601) 310-9924

British Columbia

Residential & Contract

Laurie Soul
lsoul@robertallendesign.com
Tel (778)-937-8850
(British Columbia- Lower Mainland)

Residential & Contract

Christine Melenka-Taylor
ctaylor@robertallendesign.com
Tel (604)-802-8834
(British Columbia- Interior- Vancouver Island)

California

Residential

Anya Gubisch
agubisch@tradgroup.com
Tel (310) 989-9336
(Northern Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, & Fresno)

Residential

Steve Halweg
shalweg@tradgroup.com
Tel (949) 355-5833
(Orange County & San Diego)

Residential

OPEN

Tel
(Santa Monica, Southern Los Angeles, & Palm Dessert)

Contract

Tricia Michel
jchospitality4u@cox.net
Tel (760) 207-4384
(San Diego, Orange County, Palm Springs)

Contract

Phyllis Steiber
phyllis@theferlingroup.com
Tel (510) 704-8601
(Northern California, San Francisco)

Contract

Michael Trump
mtrump@thetrumps.com
Tel (818) 591-1175
(Los Angeles Area)

Contract

Sue Trump
sue@thetrumps.com
Tel (818) 591-1175
(Los Angeles Area)