Scroll
Visit a showroom ›
Please be advised our site is currently undergoing a scheduled maintenance. You can still browse products but will not be able to checkout until approximately 1:00 AM Eastern Standard Time. We appreciate your patience and value your business.
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

CALIFORNIA

Residential

Bernie Dordick
bdordick@tradgroup.com
Tel (949) 637-0241
(San Francisco, Sacramento, & Northern California)

COLORADO

Contract

Jennifer Berryhill
jennifer@berryhilldesigngrp.com
Tel (214) 280-5650

Residential

Chuck Wells & Associates
mail@chuckwells.com
Tel (303) 144-8584

CONNECTICUT

Contract

Bill Rountry
wrountry@yahoo.com
Tel (914) 741-9205

Residential

Mike Pietraszek
mpietraszek@tradgroup.com
Tel (860) 729-8769

DELAWARE

Contract

Carol Ranno
csranno@aol.com
Tel (202) 423-4749

Residential

Phil McVey
pmcvey@tradgroup.com
Tel (301) 529-5807
(Southern Delaware)

Residential

Cathy Vance
cvance@tradgroup.com
Tel (267) 614-2980
(Northern Delaware)

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Contract

Carol Ranno
csranno@aol.com
Tel (202) 423-4749

Residential

Phil McVey
pmcvey@tradgroup.com
Tel (301) 529-5807