Scroll
Visit a showroom ›
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

FLORIDA

Contract

Maggie Baumann
maggiebaumann@aol.com
Tel (813) 903-0797
(Northern/Western FL)

Contract

Michael Bowden
mbowden@grant-group.net
Tel (404) 286-4775
(Florida Panhandle)

Contract

Kelly Felton
kfelton@robertallendesign.com
Tel (813)713-0097
(Puerto Rico, South America and Miami, FL)

Contract

Carol Sieger
carolsieger6@comcast.net
Tel (561) 350-0127
(Key West to Vero Beach in Southeast Florida- including Miami)

Residential

Bill Hamilton
bhamilton@tradgroup.com
Tel (321) 439-6777
(Florida Panhandle, Tampa, West of Orlando & Jacksonville)

Residential

Shaun Cronin
scronin@tradgroup.com
Tel (561) 866-8236
(Southeast Florida)

Residential

Humberto Barcelo
h.barcelo@hotmail.com
Tel (305) 740-4321
(Miami)

Residential

Sharon Hamilton
shamilton@tradgroup.com
Tel (407) 579-1261
(Nothern Florida & Vero Beach)

Residential

Victoria Barca
vbarca@tradgroup.com
Tel (774) 222-2215
(West Coast of Florida)

GEORGIA

Contract

Michael Bowden
mbowden@grant-group.net
Tel (404) 286-4775