Scroll
Visit a showroom ›
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

GEORGIA

Residential

Judson Stone
jstone@tradgroup.com
Tel (404) 932-3229

HAWAII

Residential & Contract

Kekela Ah-Ho
kahho@robertallendesign.com
Tel (310) 809-3283

IDAHO

Contract

Matthew Schenk
mschenk@chuckwells.com
Tel (801) 824-2187
(Southern Idaho)

Residential

Scott McKay
smckay@tradgroup.com
Tel (503) 969-8226
(Northern Idaho)

Residential

Matthew Schenk
mschenk@chuckwells.com
Tel (801) 824-2187
(Southern Idaho )

Contract

Stephanie Poliakoff
stephanie@stephaniepllc.com
Tel (704) 502-9233
(Idaho (except for Sun Valley))

ILLINOIS

Contract

Wendy Liss
wendy@wendylissandco.com
Tel (224) 374-7370
(Northern Illinois, Chicago)

Residential

Gina Waitkus
gwaitkus@tradgroup.com
Tel (773) 858-5799
(Northern Illinois)

Residential

Laura Wirick
lauraw@kdrshowrooms.com
Tel (314) 249-9277
(Southern Illinois )

INDIANA

Contract

Bonnie Gepfert
bgepfert@gmail.com
Tel (216) 921-1965