Scroll
Visit a showroom ›
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

Residential

Nikolay Ivanov
nikolay.ivanov@blackswantn.com
Tel 00359889854371

Residential

Tsvetomira Georgieva
tgeorgieva@costumegallery.net
Tel 00359885219222

Residential

Svetla Jeliazkova
svetla.jeliazkova@blackswantn.com
Tel 00359887633367

Residential

Mincho Shishkov
mincho.shiskov@blackswantn.com
Tel 00359898653355

Contract

Ruth McDonough
rmcdonough@tradgroup.com
Tel
(Caribbean)

Contract

Ruth McDonough
rmcdonough@tradgroup.com
Tel
(Duralee- Mexico)

Alabama

Contract

Michael Bowden
mbowden@grant-group.com
Tel (404) 281-5736

Residential

R. Martin Choate
rchoate@tradgroup.com
Tel (256) 503-0009

Contract

Barbara Rye
barbara@ryeassociates.com
Tel (901) 230-0508
(Duralee)

Alaska

Contract

Ruth McDonough
rmcdonough@tradgroup.com
Tel
(Duralee)