About our Robert Allen Showrooms
Visit a showroom ›
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

Contract

Ruth McDonough
rmcdonough@tradgroup.com
Tel
(Caribbean)

Alabama

Residential

R. Martin Choate
rchoate@tradgroup.com
Tel (256) 503-0009

Contract

Barbara Rye
barbara@ryeassociates.com
Tel (901) 230-0508
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

Alaska

Residential

Nancy Saguar
nsaguar@tradgroup.com
Tel (415) 577-7833

Contract

Stephanie Poliakoff
stephanie@stephaniepllc.com
Tel (704) 502-9233
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

Alberta

Residential

Kevin Mitchell
k.mitchell@stewartdrummondstudios.com
Tel (403) 818-1134
(Alberta)

Contract

Kevin Mitchell
k.mitchell@stewartdrummondstudios.com
Tel (403) 818-1134
(Alberta)

Arizona

Residential

Jane Pritchard
jpritchard@tradgroup.com
Tel (623) 693-8757

Contract

Jane Pritchard
jpritchard@tradgroup.com
Tel (623) 693-8757
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

Arkansas

Residential

Brian Doll
bdoll@tradgroup.com
Tel (501) 733-7303