About our Robert Allen Showrooms
Visit a showroom ›
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

Arkansas

Contract

Barbara Rye
barbara@ryeassociates.com
Tel (901) 230-0508
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

British Columbia

Residential

Dori Jones
djones@tradgroup.com
Tel (778) 580-7712
(Metro Vancouver, Richmond, Surrey & Sea to Sky Corridor)

Contract

Dori Jones
djones@tradgroup.com
Tel (778) 580-7712
(Metro Vancouver, Richmond, Surrey & Sea to Sky Corridor)

Residential

Christine Taylor
ctaylor@tradgroup.com
Tel (604) 802-8834
(BC Interior, Vancouver Island & Areas East of Vancouver & Fraser Valley)

Contract

Christine Taylor
ctaylor@tradgroup.com
Tel (604) 802-8834
(BC Interior, Vancouver Island & Areas East of Vancouver & Fraser Valley)

California

Residential

Nancy Saguar
nsaguar@tradgroup.com
Tel (415)-577-7833
(Northern CA - San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose)

Contract

Nancy Saguar
nsaguar@tradgroup.com
Tel (415) 577-7833
(Robert Allen/Duralee - Northern California)

Residential

Angela Lewis
alewis@tradgroup.com
Tel (714) 469-8810
(Southern CA - Orange County, San Diego, Santa Monica, & Palm Dessert)

Residential

Terrence Golden
tgolden@tradgroup.com
Tel (562) 508-8527
(North Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Fresno)

Contract

Tricia Michel
jchospitality4U@gmail.com
Tel (760) 207-4384
(Robert Allen/Duralee - Southern CA (Orange County, Palm Springs, Riverside, San Bernadino County, San Diego, Imperial County))