About our Robert Allen Showrooms
Visit a showroom ›
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

California

Contract

Michael Trump
mtrump@thetrumps.com
Tel (818) 613-1444
(Robert Allen/Duralee - Los Angeles, CA (LA County, Ventura County, San Louis Obispo, Santa Barbara))

Contract

Sue Trump
sue@thetrumps.com
Tel (818) 481-8078
(Robert Allen/Duralee - Los Angeles, CA (LA County, Ventura County, San Louis Obispo, Santa Barbara))

Colorado

Contract

Jim Ditallo
jditallo@chuckwells.com
Tel (303) 881-5159
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

Residential

John Wells
jwells@chuckwells.com
Tel (303) 883-7010

Contract

John Wells
jwells@chuckwells.com
Tel (303) 883-7010
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

Residential

Chuck Wells & Associates
mail@chuckwells.com
Tel (303) 744-8584

Contract

Chuck Wells & Associates
mail@chuckwells.com
Tel (303) 744-8584
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

Connecticut

Residential

Trish Arnold
tarnold@tradgroup.com
Tel (914) 589-9758

Contract

Bill Rountry
wrountry@yahoo.com
Tel (617) 715-9470
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

Delaware

Contract

Rebecca Avetissian-Nash
rnash@tradgroup.com
Tel (201) 951-3830
(Robert Allen/Duralee)