About our Robert Allen Showrooms
Visit a showroom ›
menu
  • Home
  • Find a Sales Rep

Find a Sales Rep

We're here to help. Search by state or province to contact your nearest sales representative to assist you with all your residential or contract needs.

Delaware

Residential

Rebecca Avetissian-Nash
rnash@tradgroup.com
Tel (201) 951-3830

Florida

Residential

Victoria Barca
vbarca@tradgroup.com
Tel (774) 222-2215
(Sarasota, Tampa, Clearwater, Pensicola, Panama City, Fort Meyers, Naples)

Contract

Pat Scharff
pscharff@tradgroup.com
Tel (239) 272-6915
(Jacksonville, Miami, St Augustine, Daytona, Boca Raton, Florida Keys)

Residential

Pat Scharff
pscharff@tradgroup.com
Tel (239) 272-6915
(Jacksonville, Miami, St Augustine, Daytona, Boca Raton, Florida Keys)

Contract

Victoria Barca
vbarca@tradgroup.com
Tel (774) 222-2215
(Sarasota, Tampa, Clearwater, Pensicola, Panama City, Fort Meyers, Naples)

Georgia

Residential

James Howard
jhoward@tradgroup.com
Tel (770) 688-5552

Contract

James Howard
jhoward@tradgroup.com
Tel (770) 688-5552
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

Hawaii

Contract

Amy Lu
a_lu@mac.com
Tel (803) 397-0271
(Robert Allen/Duralee)

Idaho

Contract

Stephanie Poliakoff
stephanie@stephaniepllc.com
Tel (704) 502-9233
(Robert Allen Only)

Contract

Jim Ditallo
jditallo@chuckwells.com
Tel (303) 881-5159
(Duralee Only)